Administrative Divisions of Slitronia

The administrative divisions of Slitronia are sectors of Slitronia, that mostly exist for statistical purposes. This is the case mainly because only one of the three Slitronian administrative divisions is actually uninhabited. De facto every subdivision except the Territory of Kasari Islands should have its own local government, but as the territory of Slitronia is small enough, that everything can be governed by the government directly, none of them has one.

The subdivisions are categorized into three:

Counties - administrative divisions which usually consist of one settlement and may include the uninhabited areas around the settlement.

Territories - uninhabited areas that are not near any settlement. These areas are also directly under the government's control.

Regions - administrative divisions which consist of multiple usually non-connected settlements.

The yellow waves symbolises the sandy islands and the light blue the sea and the sky.

Territory of Kasari Islands

The Territory of Kasari Islands (Estonian: Kasari Saarte Territoorium) is the oldest subdivision of Slitronia, being one of the first two areas annexed. Although being founded on the 11th of April 2020, its roots go back to the Khuulide Khuttide Khlubi, as what later became the Kasari Islands was originally supposed to be the location of the group's base. Its name was made up by one of Johannes I's friends and is most probably based on the name of the Kassari island.

Geographically the Kasari Islands are located off the northern coast of Hiiumaa and are made up of multiple uninhabited islands. Originally the Kasari Islands consisted of only three islands, those being Great King Johannes I's Island, High General Roland's Island and General Joonas' Island, but on the first Imperium session three other still unnamed islands were annexed.

County of Torostar

The County of Torostar (Estonian: Torostari Maakond), is the second oldest subdivision in Slitronia, being founded on the 16th of March, 2021. It is enclaved by the Estonian settlement of Kadrina, and consists of a house and its yard and the surrounding area of the Torostar Lake, which is located nearby. The reason why Torostar is not a territory like the Kasari Islands, although they both have a population of 0, is that, unlike the Kasari Islands, Torostar does actually have a location that could be easily inhabited.

The name Torostar derives from the name Toruestæuæræ, which was a name used by a village located where present-day Kadrina is located in the middle ages.

The red symbolises the roof of the house located in Torostar, the yellow the color of the house's walls and the green symbolises grass. The wheat head was added to differentiate the flag from the flag of Bolivia, and symbolises the wheat fields surrounding Kadrina.

Region of Tallinn

The Region of Tallinn (Estonian: Tallinna Regioon) is the newest and the only inhabited subdivision of Slitronia. It was founded on 10 July 2022 and has a population of 10 people. It is located and an enclave in many parts of Tallinn, consisting of two cities and one area. The cities, which were before the founding of the region both their own counties, are the capital city of Parva Navale, where the Royal Summer Palace is located, and the city of Kalamaja, where most of the population is registered to. The area of Pääsküla Lake is a part of the Harku forest which includes a small lake with an island in the middle and is uninhabited. The Region currently lacks a flag and a coat of arms.

Flag made by Zar Antonov. The flag colors symbolise the colors of the Estonian flag, while the general shape is the combination of the flags of Slitronia and Tallinn.